CSTA Members

  
Shannon Yockey, MSW, LCSW, CST
CSTA Board President
109 Coronado Ct. Bldg # 7
Fort Collins, CO 80525
970-402-7030
shannonyockey@gmail.com

Ruth Weinberg, MS, LPC, SP
CSTA Board Member
1731 E. 16th Ave.
Denver, CO 80218
720-432-1163
ruth@ruthweinberg.com
Laurel Howe, MA, Jungian Analyst, CST-T
CSTA Board Member
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-871-7335
laurelah@me.com
Barbara Sheehan-Zeidler, MA, LPC
CSTA Board Member
Creative and Caring Counseling
8089 S Lincoln Street
Suite 203
Littleton, CO 80122
720-839-4720
BarbaraCounsels@gmail.com
Karby Allington-Goldfain, MA, LPC, LMFT
CSTA Board Member
10 Inverness Dr. East
Suite 225
Englewood, CO 80112
720-250-7941
therapy@karby.hush.com
Barbara Lane, LCSW, Jungian Analyst
Littleton & Denver, Colorado
720-220-4401.
barbinz@hotmail.com
Dawn Leopardi, MA
PO Box 181337
Denver, CO 80207
800-665-4906
Dawn@DLeopardi.com
Kirsten Goffena, LPC, RPT, EMDR Practitioner
Pathfinders Counseling LLC
420 S Howes St. B100
Ft. Collins, CO 80521
kirsten@pathfinderscounselingllc.com
Yun Yan Wei, LCSW
2460 W 26th Ave
Building C, Suite 165
Denver, CO 80211
720-660-2321
yy@yytherapy.com
Heather Cook , MPH, MA
401 E. Cleveland St
Lafayette, CO 80026
720-722-1339
heather@healingamongchaos.com
Tamara Suttle, MEd, LPC
6222 Lancaster Avenue
Castle Rock, CO 80104
305-660-4989
tamaragsuttle@gmail.com
Annamarie Leighton
5520 W. Virginia Ave.
Lakewood, CO 80226
720-402-7610
educationsupport@denverwaldorf.or
Linnaya@ElliantCounseling.com
Elaine Lustig, Ph.D.
3035 S Parker Rd
Suite 562
Aurora, CO 80014-2901
303-369-7770
Elainey4@msn.com
Lalo Rivera
lalopiangco@yahoo.com
Laurie S. Clark
525 Gaylord St.
Denver, CO 80209-4625
laurieclark525@comcast.net
Cheryl Prevot, LCSW
6004 Belmont Way
Parker, CO 80134
720-220-6005
CPrevotLCSW@gmail.com
Carla Huffman,
10578 Pearlwood Circle Highlands Ranch, CO 80126, drgnfly06@comcast.net, http://mythsymbolsandplay.typepad.com/
Nyle Biondi, MS, LMFT
1800 30th Street, Suite 304
Boulder, CO 80301
608-219-1744
nyle@nylebiondi.com
Amber Raye Ellis, MA, LA
Ariadne's Thread Counseling
5738 Olde Wadsworth Blvd.
Suite T5
Arvada, CO 80002
720-220-5250
amberellis@ariadnesthreadcounseling.com
Michelle Morrissey, MA, LPCC
716 N. Tejon, Suite 1
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-313-2011
mmmorrissey3@gmail.com
Lori Fortier, MA
Transformations in Sand, LLC
30252 Peggy Lane
Evergreen, CO 80439
720-480-7836
dreamer2@comcast.net
Sandi Robbins, MA, NCC
Student - Childsafe
srobbins@childsafecolorado.org
Valerie Epstien-Johnson LPC, ATR
4341 Wolff St. Denver, CO 80212 vgepstien@yahoo.com
Lyndy Modesitt
3047 W. 47 Ave.
Suite 507
Denver, CO 80211
303-557-8863
lyndymodesitt@hotmail.com
Sandy Kaiser LPC
1711 61st Ave Suite 206 Greeley, CO
Saleph2@gmail.com
970-644-6562
Sharon Barnes, MSSW, LCSW
8089 S Lincoln Street
Suite 203
Littleton, CO 80122
sharon@academyofcreativeliving.com
Peg Schmitz, MS
3065 S. Fairfax St.
Denver, CO 80222
303-504-0697
303-345-1773
margaretschmitz@comcast.net
R. Phillip Moeller
rpmoeller@yahoo.com
Linda Daly, LCSW
Aspen Pointe
301 E Iowa Ave.
Fountain, CO 80817
925-963-2804
catmiles2001@yahoo.com
Valerie Montgomery, LPC
1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Suite 350
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
719-598-7800
Valerie@beyondbeautiful.net
Michelle Rincon, MA
"2938 11th Street
Boulder CO 80304" michelle@michelle
rincon.com
303-856-8246

Comments are closed.